» » The Little Roosters - The Little Roosters

The Little Roosters - The Little Roosters album

Size MP3 album: 1207 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1694 mb.

The Roosterz : The Roosters,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 7. In and Out. 8. Do the Boogie. 10. Dou Shiyou Mo Nai Koi No Uta. 11. Ki Wo Tsukero. 12. Rosie (Album Version). 13. Rosie (Single Version). Other productions from The Roosterz.

Ten Little Roosters/And Then There Were Two & One. Ten Little Roosters/And Then There Were Eight. Ten Little Roosters/And Then There Were Four.

They formed in 1979 in the Hakata ward of Fukuoka, named after the blues standard "Little Red Rooster". Although there were four different lineups throughout the life of the band-all centered around guitarist Hiroyuki Hanada-Shinya Ohe was the band's first frontman. Ohe not only sang lead vocals, but also dominated the writing of lyrics and music for the group for the first three albums. In addition to Ohe's contributions, the first two albums were made up of several cover songs

Ten little roosters, all gathered to dine One chocked on his rage, and then there were nine Nine little roosters, now running from fate On. .Five little roosters, one trapped in the floor One ran out of air, and then there were four. Four little roosters, still trying to flee One got what they wanted, and then there were three. Three little roosters, one died of a pun The killer was killed.

Title: The Eleven Little Roosters (2017– ). 7,7/10.

S1:E9 - The Eleven Little Roosters Teaser Trailer. Ten Little Roosters 08/21/2015. S1:E8 - And Then There Were Two & One - Episode 8. Ten Little Roosters 12/24/2014. S1:E7 - And Then There Were Three - Episode 7. Ten Little Roosters 12/17/2014. S1:E6 - And Then There Were Four - Episode 6. Ten Little Roosters 12/10/2014. S1:E5 - And Then There Were Five - Episode 5. Ten Little Roosters 12/03/2014. S1:E4 - And Then There Were Six - Episode 4. Ten Little Roosters 11/26/2014.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 People Break Down
Written-By – B. Mizen*, G. Lammin*
A2 I Need A Witness
Written-By – McFaull*, G. Lammin*, S. Burgess*
A3 Ain't Proud
Written-By – G. Lammin*, G. Potter*, S. Burgess*
A4 She's So Strange
Written-By – G. Lammin*, S. Bruce*, S. Burgess*
A5 I Have A Dream
Written-By – G. Lammin*, G. Potter*
B1 Hot Black And Sweet
Written-By – G. Lammin*
B2 Pity For You
Written-By – G. Lammin*, S. Burgess*
B3 Disease
Written-By – G. Lammin*, S. Burgess*
B4 (Meet Me With Your) Poison
Written-By – G. Lammin*
B5 Uhura
Written-By – G. Lammin*, Steve Bruce, S. Burgess*
B6 Bad Bob
Written-By – G. Lammin*, S. Burgess*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rockstar Recording Studio
  • Published By – Orange Publishing Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Orange Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Éditions Intersong
  • Printed By – Polygram Industries Messageries
  • Distributed By – Polydor


  • Bass – Steve Burgess
  • Drums – Steve Bruce
  • Engineer – Phil Chilton
  • Guitar – Garrie J. Lammin*
  • Guitar [Lead] – Barrie Mizen
  • Keyboards – Gary Eve
  • Producer – Garrie J. Lammin* (tracks: A1, B1), Joe Strummer (tracks: A2 to 14, B2 To B6)
  • Vocals – Garrie J. Lammin*


Studio : Rockstar Studios, London

Originally published by Orange Records

Imprimé et fabriqué en France.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 160 2473125 1 380 POLYGRAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 160 2473125 2 380 POLYGRAM
  • Distribution Code: POL 365
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SACD/SDRM/SGDL

The Little Roosters - The Little Roosters album
Glam, Classic Rock, Punk
Performer: The Little Roosters
Title: The Little Roosters
Category: Rock
Released: 1981
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 755